Three Things

March 29, 2008 at 7:33 pm (*) ()

Three Things

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE ME:
01 | losing my family
02 | moths
03 | trains

THREE PEOPLE WHO MAKE ME LAUGH:
01 | Jarid
02 | Benjamin
03 | Kaiya

THREE THINGS I LOVE:
01 | my Savior
02 | my family
03 | good food

THREE THINGS I HATE:
01 | high fructose corn syrup
02 | artificial colors and preservatives
03 | traffic

THREE THINGS I DON’T UNDERSTAND:
01 | why we can’t have good food without all the nasty additives
02 | why my caffeine withdrawal headache hasn’t subsided yet
03 | why people love to live in the heat

THREE THINGS ON MY DESK:
01 | Chris Tomlin’s See The Morning cd
02 | my Bible
03 | Ben’s puzzle

THREE THINGS I’M DOING RIGHT NOW:
01 | filling out this survey
02 | laundry
03 | deciding what to have for dinner

THREE THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE:
01 | skydive
02 | vacation in Tahiti
03 | see Jarid officiate a Final Four game

THREE THINGS I CAN DO:
01 | knit/crochet
02 | quilt
03 | make yummy chapstick

THREE WAYS TO DESCRIBE MY PERSONALITY:
01 | quirky
02 | crazy
03 | optimistic

THREE THINGS I CAN’T DO:
01 | whistle
02 | touch my toes
03 | do the splits

THREE THINGS I THINK YOU SHOULD LISTEN TO:
01 | Louie Giglio give his talk during Chris Tomlin’s How Great is Our God tour
02 | anything Carrie Underwood sings (particularly How Great Thou Art)
03 | anything by MercyMe, Casting Crowns, or Chris Tomlin

THREE OF MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE FOODS:
01 | Chipotle burrito bowl, no rice, fajita veggies, sour cream, black beans, cheese, lettuce, pico, and guac
02 | chicken enchiladas (homemade, of course!)
03 | true dark chocolate

THREE THINGS I’D LIKE TO LEARN:
01 | to really play the guitar, not just bump around on the bass
02 | Spanish
03 | to dance!

THREE BEVERAGES I DRINK REGULARLY:
01 | water
02 | tea, preferrably herbal (I’m a recovering caffeine addict)
03 | coffee

THREE SHOWS I WATCHED WHEN I WAS A KID:
01 | Andy Griffith
02 | Punky Brewster
03 | Looney Tunes

Leave a Reply

